Birmingham Rail & Locomotive

Birmingham Division

Rail & Vulcan Spike Division
Phone: 205-424-7245
Fax: 205-424-7436
Toll Free: 800-241-2260
bhamrail@aol.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253

Shipping Address:
5205 5th Avenue North
Lipscomb, AL 35020
View Map

Monroe Jones
President
mjones@birminghamrail.com

Carlisle Jones, Jr.
Vice-President
cjones@birminghamrail.com

JoAnn Cary
General Manager
jcary@birminghamrail.com

Barry Hillgartner
Director of Operations
bhillgartner@birminghamrail.com

Contacts:

Jeff Harris
National Sales Manager
jharris@birminghamrail.com

Jane Tingle
Rail & Spike Sales
jtingle@birminghamrail.com

William Lockridge
Crane Rail Sales
wlockridge@birminghamrail.com

Nick Bousquet
Sales
nbousquet@birminghamrail.com

Tracie Reed
Sales
treed@birminghamrail.com

Eastern Region
David Gerstner
dgerstner@birminghamrail.com
770-570-7392

Midwest Region
Marty Parsons
mparsons@birminghamrail.com
205-500-2469

Northeastern Region
Tom Vandergrift
tvandergrift@birminghamrail.com
205-887-5175

© 2017 Birmingham Rail & Locomotive | All Rights Reserved | Site by